Staff

You are here:

GENERAL CONTACT
Visual Arts Center of New Jersey
68 Elm Street
Summit, NJ
908.273.9121
Fax 908.273.1457
info@artcenternj.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Melanie Cohn
ext. 212
mcohn@artcenternj.org

Read a message from the Director

STUDIO SCHOOL

Cassandra Demski
Director of Studio School, ext. 245
cdemski@artcenternj.org

Katrina Griffith
Studio School Manager, ext. 214
kgriffith@artcenternj.org

Jen Doninger
Studio School Coordinator, ext. 223
jdoninger@artcenternj.org

Customer Relations Associates, ext. 200
frontdesk@artcenternj.org

Danielle Fiumano
Laura Maxwell
Carlos Negron
Chai Evaline Silva

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Sarah Walko
Director of Education & Community Engagement, ext. 213
swalko@artcenternj.org

DEVELOPMENT + COMMUNICATIONS

Susan Yarad
Director of Development and Communications, ext. 217
syarad@artcenternj.org

Jessica Lituchy
Development Specialist, ext. 241
jlituchy@artcenternj.org

Brian Riley
Communications Specialist, ext. 227
briley@artcenternj.org

Dana Turk
Grants and Members Specialist, ext. 225
dturk@artcenternj.org

EXHIBITIONS

Mary Birmingham
Curator, ext. 201
mbirmingham@artcenternj.org

Kimberly Siino
Exhibitions Manager, ext. 230
ksiino@artcenternj.org

FINANCE

Stephen Maico
Director of Finance, ext. 206
smaico@artcenternj.org

Monica Finkel
Bookkeeper, ext. 215
monica@artcenternj.org

FACILITIES

Mike Byrnes
Facilities Manager, ext. 226
mbyrnes@artcenternj.org