Staff

You are here:

GENERAL CONTACT
Visual Arts Center of New Jersey
68 Elm Street, Summit, NJ
908.273.9121
Fax 908.273.1457
info@artcenternj.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Melanie Cohn
x 212
mcohn@artcenternj.org

Read a message from the Director

STUDIO SCHOOL

Call 908.273.9121 or email studioschool@artcenternj.org

Libby Clarke
Director of the Studio School
lclarke@artcenternj.org

Barbara Smith
Studio School Registrar
barbarasmith@artcenternj.org

Katrina Griffith
Studio School Morning Coordinator
kgriffith@artcenternj.org

Jen Doninger
Studio School Afternoon Coordinator
jdoninger@artcenternj.org

Customer Relations Associates, x200
frontdesk@artcenternj.org

Lauren Katz
Jessica Pochesci
Monica Sainz
Micha Maben

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Sarah Walko
Director of Education & Community Engagement, x 213
swalko@artcenternj.org

DEVELOPMENT + COMMUNICATIONS

Bonnie-Lynn Nadzeika
Grants Coordinator, x 225
bonnie-lynn@artcenternj.org

Susan Yarad
Development Specialist, x 217
syarad@artcenternj.org

Brian Riley
Communications Specialist, x 227
briley@artcenternj.org

EXHIBITIONS

Mary Birmingham
Curator, x 201
mbirmingham@artcenternj.org

OPERATIONS + FINANCE

Ernie Palatucci
Director of Finance & Operations, x 226
ernie@artcenternj.org