Bringing art and people together
HOME >> About >> Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

Visual Arts Center of New Jersey
Board of Trustees 2013-2014

Millie Cooper, Chair
Helaine Winer, Vice Chair
Jay L. Ludwig, Secretary
Sarah Johnson, Treasurer

Marie J. Cohen
Kelly J. Deere
Jay DeLaney
Keith C. Dolin
Lori Donohue
Jill Klieger
Malcolm Knight
David McLean
Mitchell Radin
Lacey Rzeszowski
R. Malcolm Schwartz
Pamela Shipley
Elizabeth F. Skoler
Greg Smith
Elizabeth Ventura
Elisa Zachary

Mr. & Mrs. William B. Nicholson

Honorary Trustees
Sally Abbott
Shirley Aidekman-Kaye
Virginia Fabbri Butera, Ph.D.
Estelle Fournier
Elizabeth C. Gump
Joseph R. Robinson
Roland Weiser

 - Fall Classes & Workshops
Create something new in one of our classes or workshops for all ages!
Click here for more details

Exhibitions at the
Art Center
View artwork by our talented Members this summer.
Classes & Workshops
Create works of art in one of our classes or workshops. Register today!
Become a Member
Support the Art Center's exhibitions and programs while enjoying Membership benefits.
Visual Arts Center of New Jersey
68 Elm Street, Summit, NJ 07901
908.273.9121 fax:908.273.1457

Business Office
Monday - Friday
9 am - 5 pm

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday
10 am - 5 pm
10 am - 8 pm
Saturday & Sunday
11 am - 4 pm